Everyday mailbox
Locaweb Email Profissional
Explore Locaweb Email Profissional for domain email and check its plan terms.
Visit official site ↗Key parameters by plan
Start
- Price and billing
- Paid planBRL 119.76 / year · Billing basis not confirmed · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotional price
The quote is the total annual payment for the website’s default two-account configuration, not a per-account price; annual prepayment is required.
[1]Sources checked: - Storage
- 10 GB · Mail storage[1]Sources checked:
- Phone verification
- Not confirmed
- Attachment size limit
- Not confirmed
- Attachment and message conditions
- Recorded conditions
Help lists webmail sending up to 20 MB and receiving up to 40 MB; clients can send and receive up to 40 MB.
[4]Sources checked:
Pro
- Price and billing
- Paid planBRL 167.76 / year · Billing basis not confirmed · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotional price
The quote is the total annual payment for the website’s default two-account configuration, not a per-account price; annual prepayment is required.
[1]Sources checked: - Storage
- 30 GB · Mail storage[1]Sources checked:
- Phone verification
- Not confirmed
- Attachment size limit
- Not confirmed
- Attachment and message conditions
- Recorded conditions
Help lists webmail sending up to 20 MB and receiving up to 40 MB; clients can send and receive up to 40 MB.
[4]Sources checked:
Why consider it
Explore Locaweb Email Profissional for domain email and check its plan terms.
- Receive email — Start, Pro, Premium
- Start a new email — Start, Pro, Premium
- Your own domain — Start, Pro, Premium
- Attachments — Start, Pro, Premium
- IMAP access — Start, Pro, Premium
- SMTP access — Start, Pro, Premium
Before you choose
- Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site.
- A monthly equivalent may require a longer prepaid term; check the full amount before purchase.
- The promotional annual price shown is the total for the default two-account configuration, not the price per account.
Recorded plans
Start
- The promotional annual price shown is the total for the default two-account configuration, not the price per account.
Pro
- The promotional annual price shown is the total for the default two-account configuration, not the price per account.
Premium
- The promotional annual price shown is the total for the default two-account configuration, not the price per account.
Plan capabilities
| Plan capabilities | Start | Pro | Premium |
|---|---|---|---|
| No account required | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| No phone required | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| No existing email required | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Receive email | Yes [2]Sources checked: | Yes [2]Sources checked: | Yes [2]Sources checked: |
| Reply to email | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Start a new email | Yes Help lists 100 messages per mailbox per hour and lower client-sending limits for international IPs; applicable plans remain unconfirmed. [2]Sources checked: | Yes Help lists 100 messages per mailbox per hour and lower client-sending limits for international IPs; applicable plans remain unconfirmed. [2]Sources checked: | Yes Help lists 100 messages per mailbox per hour and lower client-sending limits for international IPs; applicable plans remain unconfirmed. [2]Sources checked: |
| Your own domain | Yes [1]Sources checked: | Yes [1]Sources checked: | Yes [1]Sources checked: |
| Catch-all on your domain | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Provider subdomain wildcard | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Multiple aliases | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Two-factor authentication | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Zero-access mailbox encryption | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| End-to-end encryption available | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Hide your main address | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Attachments | Yes Help lists webmail sending up to 20 MB and receiving up to 40 MB; clients can send and receive up to 40 MB. [4]Sources checked: | Yes Help lists webmail sending up to 20 MB and receiving up to 40 MB; clients can send and receive up to 40 MB. [4]Sources checked: | Yes Help lists webmail sending up to 20 MB and receiving up to 40 MB; clients can send and receive up to 40 MB. [4]Sources checked: |
| Mobile app | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| IMAP access | Yes [3]Sources checked: | Yes [3]Sources checked: | Yes [3]Sources checked: |
| SMTP access | Yes [3]Sources checked: | Yes [3]Sources checked: | Yes [3]Sources checked: |
| API access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Inbox protected by an access credential | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Extend address lifetime | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Messages expire within 24 hours | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Official sources
- Email Corporativo | Email Profissional com domínio grátis - Locaweb · 2026-11-02
- Como acessar o webmail? E-mail Profissional · 2026-11-02
- Configuração de Outlook · 2026-11-02
- Limites do Email Locaweb · 2026-11-02