addy.io · Lite Alias & forwarding Paid plan
USD 12.00 / year · per account · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed · Annual billing; check taxes and regional pricing on the official site.
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 No
Conditions and sources Alias SMTP credentials for mail clients are not provided.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Enabled by default for newly added owned domains; can be disabled or controlled with rules.
[4] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Requires an existing destination mailbox. Forwarding is not a separate inbox. Custom-domain features require your own domain and DNS setup; registration costs extra. Afrihost Domain Email · Bronze Everyday mailbox Not confirmed: sources conflict
Conditions and sources [2] [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 1 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources The product page lists disk quotas and the official blog describes per-mailbox storage; a possible shared total quota remains unconfirmed.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [4] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources SMTP authentication must be enabled in the client.
[5] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. Afrihost Domain Email · Silver Everyday mailbox Not confirmed: sources conflict
Conditions and sources [2] [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 2 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources The product page lists disk quotas and the official blog describes per-mailbox storage; a possible shared total quota remains unconfirmed.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [4] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources SMTP authentication must be enabled in the client.
[5] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. Afrihost Domain Email · Gold Everyday mailbox Not confirmed: sources conflict
Conditions and sources [2] [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 5 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources The product page lists disk quotas and the official blog describes per-mailbox storage; a possible shared total quota remains unconfirmed.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [4] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources SMTP authentication must be enabled in the client.
[5] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. Afrihost Domain Email · Platinum Everyday mailbox Not confirmed: sources conflict
Conditions and sources [2] [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 10 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources The product page lists disk quotas and the official blog describes per-mailbox storage; a possible shared total quota remains unconfirmed.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [4] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources SMTP authentication must be enabled in the client.
[5] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. DonWeb Correo Profesional · Plan 1 Everyday mailbox 5 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources Storage is listed per plan; the limit available to each mailbox remains unconfirmed.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. DonWeb Correo Profesional · Plan 5 Everyday mailbox 25 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources Storage is listed per plan; the limit available to each mailbox remains unconfirmed.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. DonWeb Correo Profesional · Plan 10 Everyday mailbox 50 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources Storage is listed per plan; the limit available to each mailbox remains unconfirmed.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. Fastmail · Individual Everyday mailbox Paid plan
USD 60.00 / year · per account · Region: US · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed · Annual billing; check taxes and regional pricing on the official site.
Conditions and sources [8] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 50 GB · Shared storage
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-10-29 Yes
Conditions and sources [4] Sources checked: 2026-10-29 Yes
Conditions and sources [4] Sources checked: 2026-10-29 Yes
Conditions and sources Custom-domain features require your own domain and DNS setup; registration costs extra.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-10-29 Registration checks can vary by region and risk. No-phone signup has not been verified here. Custom-domain features require your own domain and DNS setup; registration costs extra. The trial is temporary; continued use requires a paid subscription. Forward Email · Free Alias & forwarding Free plan
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 No
Conditions and sources Sending is not included in the service; it can be configured separately through another supported provider.
[1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 The free tier forwards mail; sending from the custom domain requires a paid plan. Forward Email · Enhanced Alias & forwarding Paid plan
USD 3.00 / month · Billing basis not confirmed · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 10 GB · Shared storage
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources New senders start at 300 messages per day; the limit changes with reputation.
[1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 The free tier forwards mail; sending from the custom domain requires a paid plan. Forward Email · Team Alias & forwarding Paid plan
USD 9.00 / month · Billing basis not confirmed · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 10 GB · Shared storage
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources New senders start at 900 messages per day; the limit changes with reputation.
[1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 The free tier forwards mail; sending from the custom domain requires a paid plan. Guerrilla Mail · Custom domain Temporary inbox Paid plan
USD 9.99 / year · Billing basis not confirmed · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Use for short-lived correspondence, not an account you need to recover later. A receiving site may reject disposable addresses. Inbox access is public or lacks a password; do not use it for private messages. iCloud Mail · iCloud+ Everyday mailbox Paid plan
USD 0.99 / month · per account · Region: US · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources Lowest iCloud+ plan on the US website; pricing may differ in other regions.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 50 GB · Shared storage
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [9] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Manual setup in third-party clients requires an app-specific password.
[10] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Manual setup in third-party clients requires an app-specific password.
[10] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Domain ownership is required; deleted addresses reject mail.
[6] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Custom-domain features require your own domain and DNS setup; registration costs extra. Requires an Apple Account. Custom domains require iCloud+ and two-factor authentication. ImprovMX · Free Alias & forwarding Free plan
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 No
Conditions and sources ImprovMX SMTP is paid; an external provider may offer separate send-as functionality.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 The free tier forwards mail; sending from the custom domain requires a paid plan. ImprovMX · Premium Alias & forwarding Paid plan
USD 9.00 / month · per account · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 The free tier forwards mail; sending from the custom domain requires a paid plan. ImprovMX · Pro Alias & forwarding Paid plan
USD 24.00 / month · per account · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 The free tier forwards mail; sending from the custom domain requires a paid plan. ImprovMX · Light Alias & forwarding Paid plan
USD 50.00 / year · per account · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [6] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [6] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 The free tier forwards mail; sending from the custom domain requires a paid plan. Infomaniak Mail · Service Mail Starter Everyday mailbox Free plan
Conditions and sources Requires a domain registered with or transferred to Infomaniak; domain costs are separate.
[5] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [8] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [6] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [6] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. Infomaniak Starter requires a separately purchased domain; my kSuite uses a shared domain. Infomaniak Mail · Service Mail Everyday mailbox Yes
Conditions and sources [8] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [6] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [6] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. Infomaniak Starter requires a separately purchased domain; my kSuite uses a shared domain. KingHost Email Profissional · Email Pro Básico Everyday mailbox Paid plan
BRL 95.88 / year · per account · Region not specified · Minimum quantity: 1 · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotional price · Promotional annual charge for the shown configuration; renewal, taxes and other configurations may differ.
Conditions and sources Promotional first-year price for one new account; renewal is at the regular price. Taxes and other configurations depend on checkout.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 10 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [4] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Sending from outside Brazil requires enabling SMTP Internacional and changing client settings.
[3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. A monthly equivalent may require a longer prepaid term; check the full amount before purchase. KingHost Email Profissional · Email Pro Intermediário Everyday mailbox Not confirmed
Conditions and sources Sources checked: 2026-10-29 25 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [4] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Sending from outside Brazil requires enabling SMTP Internacional and changing client settings.
[3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. A monthly equivalent may require a longer prepaid term; check the full amount before purchase. KingHost Email Profissional · Email Pro Super Everyday mailbox Not confirmed
Conditions and sources Sources checked: 2026-10-29 50 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [4] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Sending from outside Brazil requires enabling SMTP Internacional and changing client settings.
[3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. A monthly equivalent may require a longer prepaid term; check the full amount before purchase. Locaweb Email Profissional · Start Everyday mailbox Paid plan
BRL 119.76 / year · Billing basis not confirmed · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotional price
Conditions and sources The quote is the total annual payment for the website’s default two-account configuration, not a per-account price; annual prepayment is required.
[1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 10 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Help lists 100 messages per mailbox per hour and lower client-sending limits for international IPs; applicable plans remain unconfirmed.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. A monthly equivalent may require a longer prepaid term; check the full amount before purchase. The promotional annual price shown is the total for the default two-account configuration, not the price per account. Locaweb Email Profissional · Pro Everyday mailbox Paid plan
BRL 167.76 / year · Billing basis not confirmed · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotional price
Conditions and sources The quote is the total annual payment for the website’s default two-account configuration, not a per-account price; annual prepayment is required.
[1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 30 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Help lists 100 messages per mailbox per hour and lower client-sending limits for international IPs; applicable plans remain unconfirmed.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. A monthly equivalent may require a longer prepaid term; check the full amount before purchase. The promotional annual price shown is the total for the default two-account configuration, not the price per account. Locaweb Email Profissional · Premium Everyday mailbox Paid plan
BRL 214.32 / year · Billing basis not confirmed · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotional price
Conditions and sources The quote is the total annual payment for the website’s default two-account configuration, not a per-account price; annual prepayment is required.
[1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 50 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Help lists 100 messages per mailbox per hour and lower client-sending limits for international IPs; applicable plans remain unconfirmed.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. A monthly equivalent may require a longer prepaid term; check the full amount before purchase. The promotional annual price shown is the total for the default two-account configuration, not the price per account. Mail-in-a-Box · Mail-in-a-Box self-hosted Self-hosted mail server Not confirmed
Conditions and sources Sources checked: 2026-10-29 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Requires your own server and domain, plus ongoing setup and maintenance. The software is not a hosted mailbox. mailbox · Standard Everyday mailbox Paid plan
EUR 4.00 / month · per account · Region not specified · Tax included · Promotion status not confirmed
EUR 36.00 / year · per account · Region not specified · Tax included · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 20 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Use a mail-app password when two-factor authentication is enabled.
[4] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Requires an owned domain; only one user per domain can configure catch-all.
Custom-domain features require your own domain and DNS setup; registration costs extra.
[3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Mailbox.org Light is billed annually and normally has no custom domain for an individual account. The unpaid 30-day trial has 100 MB of storage, permits up to 10 daily messages to other mailbox users, and restricts some incoming external mail. Payment removes these limits. mailbox · Premium Everyday mailbox Paid plan
EUR 12.00 / month · per account · Region not specified · Tax included · Promotion status not confirmed
EUR 108.00 / year · per account · Region not specified · Tax included · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 50 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Use a mail-app password when two-factor authentication is enabled.
[4] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Requires an owned domain; only one user per domain can configure catch-all.
Custom-domain features require your own domain and DNS setup; registration costs extra.
[3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Mailbox.org Light is billed annually and normally has no custom domain for an individual account. The unpaid 30-day trial has 100 MB of storage, permits up to 10 daily messages to other mailbox users, and restricts some incoming external mail. Payment removes these limits. mailcow · mailcow: dockerized Self-hosted mail server Not confirmed
Conditions and sources Sources checked: 2026-10-29 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Default SMTP submission uses port 587 with STARTTLS; configuration can vary.
[4] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Requires your own server and domain, plus ongoing setup and maintenance. The software is not a hosted mailbox. Mailu · Self-hosted Mailu Self-hosted mail server Free plan
Conditions and sources Applies only to Mailu software; server, domain and operating costs are paid by the operator.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Requires your own server and domain, plus ongoing setup and maintenance. The software is not a hosted mailbox. Migadu · Micro Everyday mailbox Paid plan
USD 19.00 / year · per account · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 5 GB · Shared storage
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources All domains and mailboxes in the account share a daily quota of 20 outgoing messages; exceeding it may delay or reject mail.
[3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Requires your own domain. Migadu bills by account capacity, not by each mailbox; the Micro tier is annual. Migadu · Mini Everyday mailbox Paid plan
USD 9.00 / month · per account · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
USD 90.00 / year · per account · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 30 GB · Shared storage
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources All domains and mailboxes in the account share a daily quota of 100 outgoing messages; exceeding it may delay or reject mail.
[3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Requires your own domain. Migadu bills by account capacity, not by each mailbox; the Micro tier is annual. Migadu · Standard Everyday mailbox Paid plan
USD 29.00 / month · per account · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
USD 290.00 / year · per account · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 100 GB · Shared storage
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources All domains and mailboxes in the account share a daily quota of 500 outgoing messages; exceeding it may delay or reject mail.
[3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Requires your own domain. Migadu bills by account capacity, not by each mailbox; the Micro tier is annual. Migadu · Maxi Everyday mailbox Paid plan
USD 99.00 / month · per account · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
USD 990.00 / year · per account · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 500 GB · Shared storage
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources All domains and mailboxes in the account share a daily quota of 2000 outgoing messages; exceeding it may delay or reject mail.
[3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Requires your own domain. Migadu bills by account capacity, not by each mailbox; the Micro tier is annual. Poczta Interia · PocztaPRO Everyday mailbox Yes
Conditions and sources [5] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources New accounts must enable mail-client access first; enabling two-factor authentication disables third-party IMAP/POP access.
[3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [5] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Long inactivity may lead to message deletion; check the provider’s current retention policy. Enable mail-client access for new accounts. Third-party IMAP and POP access is unavailable when two-factor authentication is enabled. Proton Mail · Mail Plus Everyday mailbox Paid plan
USD 47.88 / year · per account · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 15 GB · Shared storage
Conditions and sources The 15 GB quota is shared by Proton Mail and Proton Drive.
[10] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [4] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Paid plans use the desktop Bridge local IMAP proxy; direct access is not provided.
Third-party IMAP/SMTP clients require the paid Proton Mail Bridge.
[6] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Paid plans use the desktop Bridge local SMTP proxy; direct access is not provided.
Third-party IMAP/SMTP clients require the paid Proton Mail Bridge.
[6] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Custom-domain features require your own domain and DNS setup; registration costs extra.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Registration checks can vary by region and risk. No-phone signup has not been verified here. End-to-end encryption applies to Proton or PGP recipients, or external messages protected with a shared password; ordinary external email is not automatically end-to-end encrypted. Custom-domain features require your own domain and DNS setup; registration costs extra. End-to-end protection depends on the recipient and sending method; ordinary external email is not automatically end-to-end encrypted. Third-party IMAP/SMTP clients require the paid Proton Mail Bridge. SimpleLogin · Premium Alias & forwarding Paid plan
USD 4.00 / month · per account · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
USD 36.00 / year · per account · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Requires an existing destination mailbox. Forwarding is not a separate inbox. Custom-domain features require your own domain and DNS setup; registration costs extra. Stalwart · Community Edition Self-hosted mail server Free plan
Conditions and sources Applies only to self-hosted software; infrastructure costs are separate.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Custom-domain features require your own domain and DNS setup; registration costs extra.
[5] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Requires your own server and domain, plus ongoing setup and maintenance. The software is not a hosted mailbox. Temp Mail · Premium Web Temporary inbox Use for short-lived correspondence, not an account you need to recover later. A receiving site may reject disposable addresses. This service disables outgoing email; receiving is not the same as replying. Free web messages may remain for at most two hours; the address may have a different lifetime. Tuta · Revolutionary Everyday mailbox Paid plan
EUR 3.60 / month · Billing basis not confirmed · Region not specified · Tax treatment not confirmed · Promotion status not confirmed
EUR 36.00 / year · Billing basis not confirmed · Region not specified · Tax included · Promotion status not confirmed
Conditions and sources [7] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 20 GB
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-10-29 No
Conditions and sources [4] Sources checked: 2026-10-29 No
Conditions and sources [4] Sources checked: 2026-10-29 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Custom-domain features require your own domain and DNS setup; registration costs extra. End-to-end protection depends on the recipient and sending method; ordinary external email is not automatically end-to-end encrypted. YOPmail · Free temporary inbox Temporary inbox Free plan
Conditions and sources [2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Not confirmed
Conditions and sources Sending is limited to other YOPmail addresses; anonymous sending to external addresses is prohibited.
Outgoing messages are limited to addresses within the same service; this is not general external email sending.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Outgoing messages are limited to addresses within the same service; this is not general external email sending. Inbox access is public or lacks a password; do not use it for private messages. YOPmail messages are kept for eight days; inboxes have no password. Zoho Mail · Mail Free Everyday mailbox Free plan
Conditions and sources The free plan supports up to five users in US, EU and India data centers only; adding a sixth user requires all users to switch to paid plans.
[1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 5 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [4] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Not confirmed: sources conflict
Conditions and sources [1] [3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Registration checks can vary by region and risk. No-phone signup has not been verified here. The free organization plan is available only in selected data centers; newly created free accounts do not include IMAP. Custom-domain features require your own domain and DNS setup; registration costs extra. The free domain plan is available only in selected data centers and regions; confirm availability before signing up. Zoho Mail · Mail Lite Everyday mailbox Paid plan
Actual price not confirmed
Conditions and sources Mail Lite is billed annually per user; the current static website does not show a verifiable actual annual charge.
[1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 5 GB · Mail storage
Conditions and sources This entry is the Mail Lite 5 GB version; the 10 GB version must be selected separately.
[1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [4] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources IMAP must be enabled in account or organization settings.
[6] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources Authentication is required; the server depends on the data center.
[3] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Registration checks can vary by region and risk. No-phone signup has not been verified here. The free organization plan is available only in selected data centers; newly created free accounts do not include IMAP. Custom-domain features require your own domain and DNS setup; registration costs extra. さくらのメールサービス · メールボックス Everyday mailbox Paid plan
Actual price not confirmed
Conditions and sources The website shows a lowest monthly-equivalent price; actual charges and contract length remain unconfirmed.
[7] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 20 GB · Shared storage
Conditions and sources Server storage is shared by all mailboxes and other data.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. A monthly equivalent may require a longer prepaid term; check the full amount before purchase. さくらのメールサービス · ビジネスメール Everyday mailbox Paid plan
Actual price not confirmed
Conditions and sources The website shows a lowest monthly-equivalent price; actual charges and contract length remain unconfirmed.
[7] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 600 GB · Shared storage
Conditions and sources Server storage is shared by all mailboxes and other data.
[2] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Yes
Conditions and sources [1] Sources checked: 2026-11-02 Quoted prices or billing terms are incomplete or conflicting; confirm the final charge on the provider site. A monthly equivalent may require a longer prepaid term; check the full amount before purchase.